My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 40

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 40 Header.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 40 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today is the day I officialy started the best politically incorrect Steemit community. HERE is the introduction post. From today I will include an extra section in this journal for that community.

Besides that, I wrote 30 comments on the blogs of my followers and networked with a couple of great guys and women.

Greetings to: @sgt-dan, @fitinfun, @swolesome, @eonwarped, @luming and @perennial

Special greetings to @zord189 for creating this badass profile header (you the real MVP fam).

Steemit Profile Header ValorForFreedom.jpg

Oh and before I forget it. Today I am officially 60 days on Steem and I have made 2x as much as I made in the first 30 days. I wonder If I can make 3 times as much as I make now in the next 30 days?

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 40.jpg

Seperator.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 8 of practicing part 4. I officially managed to go past 90% speed. However, tomorrow I will repeat that part for the last time and then I continue to part 5. I am trying to learn this song for over a month now.

 
Seperator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
Gym free day. However, my blood pressure was really high yesterday and I couldn't sleep. I wonder if it is my bed matress, the bench pressing or the fact that I am on a diet?

Seperator.png

Politically Incorrect Steemians

The Benefits of joining the community:

  1. Free Speech
  2. Receive 2 guaranteed upvotes & comments per day by posting in the post promotion section.
  3. Active leadership (this community will steadily grow).
  4. Entertainment, without censorship you can have lots of fun on our server.

Requirements to join
Please note that membership is free if you belong to the first 10 members that join. After 10 members the following requirements have to be met to join.

  1. Be on Steem for over 60 days.
  2. Put the account @valorforfreedom into Steemvoter with 50%
  3. You have to read the rules before.

I want 50% automatic upvotes with Steemvoter from everyone who wants to become a member. Why? Because that will pay the effort I put into maintaining this group.

We already talked a lot today in the Discord server and we had very deep conversations about freedom, sexuality, masculinity, moral and a ton of locker room talk.

This server is already seeing more action than any other community or server that I have been a part of. Freedom speech allows everyone to express themselves and that results in great conversations and a lot of fun.

If that sounds like something for you then join our Discord server and let's make you a member! https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Political correctness 12.jpg

Seperator.png

Diary

I woke up at 09:30 today because I seriously strugged to fall asleep, didn't give a fuck and just went back to sleep after hearing the alarms. Fixing my sleep is really a huge pain in the ass. However, I will not give up to do fix it.

That means keeping my diet and buying melatonin next month. Hopefully my body has adjusted till then.

Otherwise I have not much to say besides that it really sucks to wake up late because you feel like you missed the most important part of the day.

I also had to reject one of my loyal customers because I have a 7000word document to translate at the moment. I hope I don't lose him.

And last but not least I really like this track:

 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Join The Politically Incorrect Steemians Community

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 40 Stats.jpg

Sort:  

Something strange. I am posting every day for 40 days now and I start to love Steem.

This is not boring like blogging. You get money, comments and you meet many great people with ambition.

There is something about Steemit that does do that to a person.
I find it a strange awakening here.
You find what you are writing and reading has some meaning instead of here is a photo of my breakfast!don't you wish you were me.
just my thoughts on it.

I fully agree with what you are saying.

This is different than a blog where you wait till people come to your website. They are already here giving you money and comments!

I turned off the comments on my blog since they were all garbage. At least here we get some interaction. Good job on your account value. Just keep posting!

Best of luck with your journey! I'm following to see how it goes.

Documenting the road to a goal like this is a brilliant way of keeping yourself accountable. Think I might swipe the idea for myself. ;)

The community definitely seems way more active here than on other platforms.

I highly recommend that you start doing that as well. I will even resteem your first 1-3 posts.

And yes, Steemit is the shit.

I can't wait for the day when you reach 100000SP. :D Let's do this!

I will be making it rain for my favorite followers!

hands in the air

HAHHAHAHA Fell off my chair!!! Dat flour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84