You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Removing paywalls and getting paid

in #steem6 years ago

I am really looking forward to the variety and plethora of experiments that are undertaken when SOC (SMTs, Oracles, and Communities) do eventually get enabled. As I am certain that society(s) (including Steemit) have far more and greater value than merely their economic aspects, I expect that communities that emphasize those values will swiftly and massively outperform those merely focused on economic rapine. I expect merely economic communities to be similar to stock blogs in popularity: there are folks whose interests are so limited, but not very many, relatively speaking.

Thanks!

Sort:  

The more thought that goes into them the better for Steem and even though many will fail, I am hoping some will return massively.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87