You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your vision of Steem, can you sell it?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

My vision? I have none. The idea was born and executed about two years ago, i think. Like all things, in fact, better than most things, it has evolved and will continue to do so.
What would have been scary is if nothing had changed and everything remained the way it once was. I mean it is an attention economy with humans grappling for the biggest slice of it.
Something must change.
If we can't deal with it, then we better hang on for the ride, rough or smooth.

Sort:  

True it is good it isn't stagnant that is boring in an attention economy and most other places as well.

I think the unknown is part of the attraction for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52