STEEM / EOS

in #steem5 years ago

I had an Idea

I know this might sound stupid I may be stupid and this may not work. But I didn't know how else to get this Idea out to you. Steem is a block chain. It has its own set of block producers.. or witnesses. Why can't we just off load the expense of running steems own blocks and put our blocks on another chain and run a side chain network on EOS. Im sure everything Steem and SBD do can be programmed with a EOS token. Facebook and Google didn't build there own Internet. No but the built there own server. If the Steem Blockchain could be ported to the EOS Network as a sidechain and let the 21 Block producers of EOS handle the transactions.

@ned @steemit @busy @dtube anyone who has an Idea of how this works Im sure you have already thought of this! But if not Dan Built this system He Built EOS we are like family. Maybe its time for an Upgrade.

Tell me what you think! I am very curious! I love the Steem platform and I feel it has a place in the future of the internet. But I don't Think that Steem has to be on it's own internet but on the Internet of another system. Lets make this happen. Bring Steem to the Internet 4.0!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62