Sort:  

btw ohh... which platform your write this post bro? can put banyak tags oh kan ? share2 info bro!!

steemcn.org

Bro, i can use the platform too kah?

Don't see why not. You can select which platform you wish to emulate, like SteemCoinPan eSteem and others. It can emulate so you can receive their token when you post.

Ok 👍🏻 awesome!! I would like to try! But is it must be written in mandarin? My mandarin “hang kang” de🤭🤭

Not really. Steem CoinPan is a Korean initiative, mainly talk about tokens and coins. If you choose that, and gets curated, their token is worth even more than steem itself. Which means if you get paid with 2SCT, half of it goes back to curator, and your 1SCT would worth 1.8steem the last I seen.

And for the steemcn platform, it's only a front-end. You can change the layout to English. Just be careful of what sort of tag you're going to use.

Posted using Partiko Android

Because I promised them I am not there to abuse them. Until they change their attitude, I will not use their token anymore. I can sell those token for steem I know, but that just show how low I am. Burn the token would mean preserve their value rather than taking value out of their community. It's a stupid thing to do, but it's a good deed I do for them.

Ohh ok u got story line redi with them before... no wander lahh .. now I understand.. ok ok do what your clear and great mind say so !!! Respect ✊🏻 bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86