You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THINKING, ADAPTING & PATIENCE, SETTLING INTO NYC UPDATE – Vince’s Life #2

in #steem5 years ago

Hey Vince, I have read your last two articles and I find them very interesting! I am very happy for you that you got integrated so well already. I am very interested in how you did your internship in NY, and how you got the chance to work there. I think I'm doing +- the same studies as you did (Business Administration in Brussels). This year, I am starting my master's degree. I will certainly follow you and I am already looking forward to read your new articles! ;)

Sort:  

Hey @veertje! Thank you so much - really means a lot and happy people are enjoying these! I will definitely give your content a look and answer your questions in today's post ;) As always, if there is anything else you'd want to learn/ask, feel free to let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92