You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Dtube Snap R] 3 Responses In 1 Video

in #steem6 years ago

Hey great idea to cover 3 questions in one video!! I also love board games and hardly get to play when I have a kid around haha. Would be awesome to have a board game day!😆

I guess it’s good you don’t just succumb to deals and spend haha.. it’s good you know what you want and buy it when you need! I’m just a sucker for them sometimes 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I know that feeling, we just had a little one and I have a cabinet full of games but it's been almost a year since we've actually played (little kids keep you busy!). I joke with my wife that we've made player 3 and we still need to make player 4.

Hahaha yes need to complete that family!! What kind of games do you like?? We recently played overcooked with four and it’s fun! I also like playing some more serious board games like settlers haha or some creative ones like dixit

Posted using Partiko iOS

We really enjoy Clank! it's an adventure game with a bit of push your lucky and it's so much fun. Dixit was actually one of the games that got me interested in board games :D

Ooh clank sounds cool! I love the idea of sneaking in to steal something and watching the dragon hahaha but dixit is suitable for male female old and young! So it’s awesome

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67