You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC update 08.11.17 - corrective move invalidated, this is an impulse wave

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for a great update👍 I don't have the balls to short Bitcoin at this time..technicals or not, Bitcoin just keeps climbing👍

Sort:  

I tried to short yesterday evening with little Position... it lasts only 40min for the quick loss 😞
Question is if and when we see a bigger correction. I also took off a little bit 7000ish in order to buy back lower... well, we´ll see ... may be hodl is it

I think we see a bigger short term correction right after the Segwit2x fork...I'm expecting at least 1000$ correction...but probably very short time..Ready to buy if I'm right👍

1000$ would be slightly little.. uh there comes a little Vol in (a 4h bar nearly 900$ hight).
And yes coming fork and coming future will be thrilling. Till now I don´t really understand what a BTC Future settled in USD really means, cause there are no BTC involved, it´s a pure derivate. And how does it affect BTC when Big Boys like to short the Future while BTC is kind of little market for them.

what segwit2x cancelled ?? crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78