You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on STEEM/SBD and What I'm Doing With My Payouts

in #steem6 years ago

Hey @khaleelkazi !
I like your investing strategy.
1) Buy Steem and Power Up
2) Diversify into other cryptos
3) Diversify into fiat investments
Very diversified.
What cryptos are you invested in currently if I may ask? I personally have most of my holdings in KMD and NAGA.

Followed and liked.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words @vismonkey! I appreciate you reading the post! I haven't invested in KMD or NAGA, but will surely check them out!

My list of cryptos is pretty extensive and continually growing. I'll make a post tomorrow about the full portfolio, as its changed a lot in the last week! Here's a few that I just recently established positions in: SUB, NEBL, IOTA, DNT (this is not financial advice, just what I'm personally doing).

Thanks for the support!

Thanks for replying :)
IOTA and DNT are obvious ones, I am invested in them, smaller amounts though.
I'll do some research tonight on SUB and NEBL, see if I can diversify my portfolio a bit more.

Cheers @khaleelkazi

Of course! IOTA and DNT are super exciting but so are SUB and NEBL. SUB is very interesting especially now with the Net Neutrality laws as well! Let me know what you think of them, I'd love to hear your opinion!

Definitely like Substratum's idea of decentralizing the web. Didn't they do something similar in the show Silicon Valley?
They are a top 80 coin with a market cap of over USD $400M which is pretty respectable. I'll look at NEBL as well. Cheers!

Yeah its an amazing idea! I'm not sure about silicon valley, I only watched the first few episodes so far (ik, I'm slacking!). Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83