esteem 2.01 new version

in #steem5 years ago

6leeal97ym.png
Hello beautiful people today i came up with an exciting post about @esteem new release app version 2.01. in this version some tgings have and and aome new functionality has been introduced in the app. this is the feed of the person steem account.
asrnaxyr8k.jpg
Now this new points system has been introduced in esteem and every
comment will make 5 points for me
vote will make approx 0.3
resteem will make 1 point etc.
now from this new esteem tokens has introduced which is 0 right now for me but in a week or so they will publish a complete post about this new application
r86jyk4vh7.jpg
This app has introduced both for Android and iOS.one of the new features which attracts me is that there leader board which will basically tell you how much esteem tokens a particular steemian had it. this will make esteemers more competitive as well to make quality blogs.
g2l4bw45t4.jpg
in the end there is new outlet for the replies post and wallet features so you can easily utilize your wallet and can reply people back and have a look on your posts as well.
Thanks for being here, that is highly appreciated by me.
jbxm8s5ye6.jpg
Member off the #steemterminal and in Discord @vlogger147
I use my own pictures or those from Pixabay and I always name my sources in the blogs.
Feel free to leave me any feedback or support.
e5z6616b65.jpg
Signing off,
Sulman

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97