Giving SteemDollars to My First 15 Voters

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys I am giving 100% Steem Dollars which is generated from this post to my first 20 voters and Resteemers after 7 Days.

Condition : UPVOTE AND RESTEEM

Thanks to everyone who upvoted! I hope you will continue to upvoted and Resteem my giveaway!

Follow me @Votermoney

Sort:  

Think that makes me number 2 , cheers

Thanks you'll get your share in the mean time.

I see you and @votermoney don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Steem on!

I know this didn't create a whole lot of SBD, but I never saw the pay-out for this.
Please advise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82