You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork-20.0: What I Hope To See

in #steem6 years ago

I read all of this to the end. I'm already in a quite a few communities on discord but I don't see much difference since I joined them all from when I wasn't joined. If you can't rise because no one is seeing your quality posts then bots are going to have to be used to get you up there where you can be seen, it's as simple as that. Of course that will be looked upon as those who have lots of money can buy their way to the top, and have done so far as I can see....

Sort:  

Many thanks for the upvotes. Discord seems to serve and important purpose but I would rather have the ability to directly dialogue with the three community within Steemit itself; otherwise it just seems like adding more complexity to a process the should be straightforward. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71