You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem business, investment, content and future for all users

in #steem5 years ago

Another amazing article! I’ll have you know, your blog is one of the few I actually read and leave wjth something almost every time!

The proper use of bid bots is something I always go back and forth on. If I write something actually thoughtful that might add value, I want people to see it. If it’s just a post about my lunch that’s totally different lol

Maybe it’s better to just focus on organically growing even with good content. There is a daap on steemit now that allows you to receive upvotes from your older posts by using their tag. Good alternative for minnows not getting support for quality content to earn when they get more popular

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79