If you can't stand me at my lowest. You don't deserve me at my highest!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Said the Steem honey..



Today I saw Steem hit the lowest price since I joined the platform. :) - @adetorrent -


This post by my dearest friend (LOLOL) on Steem blockchain just noticed me that.. It's the lowest price of steem of all time! I didn't even know, really.

0.6958 , That is!


Glad you're reading my post right now as that Steem honey just told me to tell you.. 'If you can't stand me at my lowest. You don't deserve me at my highest!' and she just continued riding her broom.. She said, she was on her way to the moon or something..




Check out my previous posts!

nzbbxfi575.png
Exotic and beautiful Thai puppet show!

My BANGKOKOKOK Project's started!

Road to Steem Fest week 7 : Funding my trip to Krakow

I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

osvsr1crgg.jpg
THE CAMERA
It's so compact and affordable. Yes! It's great for vlogging as well :)
v13z6fxb2m.jpg
THE MIC
Great sound creates great video contents so yes, the mic needed
7z15n7x8z1.jpg
THE MINI TRIPOD
This thing makes my life so much easier. Yes, it does!

㋡ Check them out on AMAZON

㋡ Oh! Best deals on FLIGHTS and HOTELS




banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


Lots of lots of love,

Mo ❤


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Oh! Come say hi on my Youtube channel !!! ㋛

Sort:  

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/#charts

On March 16th, 2017, Steem reached 7 cents.

It was a stressful time before it rocketed back up!

Oh my! I blame @adetorrent, hahahah LOLOLOL and Thanks for checking the post out! Can't wait to hang out. In Thailand, would be damn cool!!!! ❤️

Hahahaha i think i have watched a love story movie about those lines.. ❤

Yes i believe Steem is rolling down at this time, but that is how Steemit Life. There is no permanent here except change. If we just wait patiently, it will rise and soar higher again before we know it!

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahaha goooooo girl!

As they say things always get worst before they get better. Last night near mid-night the steem was at 0.64 and i sold my sbd to power up more and now the steem is almost back up to 0.74 :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=waybeyondpadthai
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=if-you-can-t-stand-me-at-my-lowest-you-don-t-deserve-me-at-my-highest-08bdd5445688dest


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I love this post
It is so fitting to my life story

😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Mo
I am new to all of this
However I have been successful at every thing I tried if you don't count
Getting divorced after 27 years as a failure
Ha ha
I think it was success. Ha ha

Any way one of the first videos I saw of you
You were talking about your desire to be a star or a singer and how you made your attempts

Then you expressed putting all your effort here

That moved me in what you said

Just so you know I'm going to all I can to get your name out everywhere

I appreciate you and your material and that you actually respond

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol that’s a great price to buy some cheap steem at 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00