You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Workhorse

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

We are kinda in a same situation. I am waiting for my first paycheck to buy steem. I am going to buy more than I can and eat a bit less next month but that is ok haha a bit of risk is always good :)

What was that book about blockchain tech you told me you read it last year?

Sort:  

Until now all I have was earned and powered up. It was kind of fun and exciting to go trough the whole process of fiat - crypto.

Just remember invest only as much as you are ready to lose.

It was Blockchain Revolution by Don Tapscott and Alex Tapscott and I am still working trough it since I am a slow reader, dig trough all the mentions in the book and make notes for the review later.

I can also recommend this badass archive of all blockchain:

https://a16z.com/2018/02/10/crypto-readings-resources/

Me too :) Now it is the first time to have some fiat so I am investing. The problem is I am ready to lose everything because I believe in Steem that much haha but I won't, I still got some brainz :)

Have to start reading about blockchain tech because I am building a project where I will need to present blockchain tech and steem blockchain to people who probably never heard about it.

Thanks. I'll che k out this link!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75