You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SNAP - Steem Downtrend Mentality - Builder VS Loser

in #steem5 years ago

So, did you find a job in this god-forsaken country? xD

I'm glad we have the same mentality because prior to breaking my leg few days ago, I was doing the same. Trying to find a job so that I can buy some STEEM and survive a bit in this world. Now, I'm a bit fcked up so I need to do a rehabilitation but that will not stop me from believing and putting my time into STEEM.

I'm a builder! Never powered down, never exchanged STEEM for fiat or any other crypto. As much as I need it, I am here for long terms so powering down is like pissing on my 1 year work on STEEM. NO WAY! :D

Have a great day man!

Sort:  

hahah what do you think?

Yeah, it's frustrating to see the price go so low and not to be able to invest..... Especially when you are so into Steem and know how valuable it truly is, like we do.

I know you are! I have seen you build up your account from the bottom up. Remember when @acidyo delegated you some SP to nudge you over the 500 SP limit for the slider? You have came a long way since then and I can only see you growing at a much faster pace in the future.

First couple thousand are hard to get but after you get over that, it just gets easier by the day.

Never powered down, never exchanged STEEM for fiat or any other crypto. As much as I need it, I am here for long terms so powering down is like pissing on my 1 year work on STEEM. NO WAY! :D

Exactly! The only time I plan to power down is in the next bull run to sell some steem for a stablecoin, only so that I can get back and buy more steem when the prices inevitably pull back again.

Thanks and likewise buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81