You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I won't support Jerry Banfield anymore - JerryCoin

in #steem6 years ago

I feel the need to state, although I've never been a Jerry fan, I have defended him.

He's gone crazy and if he doesn't understand the system, he should by now.

Nicely written point of view and discription.

Sort:  

Thank you resteeming this. Wow, so much for a "redfish" to learn. I was semi-aware of Jerry and just got an odd sense of the Jerrydom he was building. I'm probably still too uneducated to have opinions yet but reading posts like this go a long way to changing that. So, thanks to @meno too for taking such a strong stance for the community. It seems like that can come with some risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80