You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Take On The Recent Events And How I Would Do It

in #steem5 years ago

I like and agree with your suggestions, but I think we have to get away from relying on ned and SteemIt Inc. They are large stakeholders, but so far their only competency seems to be BlockChain Development. They should just focus on Blockchain development and leave the marketing and vision to the community.

I would just change where you suggesting delegating to community influencers to read "StakeHolders" instead of SteemIt Inc delegations.

Great article and I agree "Get back to our Roots" could be a great call to action!

Sort:  

Great addings, @whatsup and thanks for your nice feedback on the post!

I fully agree with you: the more decentralized Steem becomes, the merrier.

These are exciting times and the community needs to stand together more than ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86