You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A safe, unsafe space

in #steem6 years ago

I totally agree. I've had some great and epic conversation/debates. There are some people who are reasonable enough to have a conversation with.

I avoid those who just want to call names and act like anyone who disagrees is obviously wrong. There is no purpose in having those discussions. I love a thoughtful disagreement and it is rare that it doesn't change my perspective at least a little.

Sort:  

I love a thoughtful disagreement and it is rare that it doesn't change my perspective at least a little.

It is one of the best parts about the platform and it is a shame that so few atualy use the opportunity but instead say crap like:

"its really such nice post. yes true opinion its right have a good day"

At times it's so hard to win on a debate..it gets heated...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63