You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ToiletScrubbers 1st Report- Entering the Field

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I got a C once on an English paper. Now a 70.. Sigh. I'm not sure adults that are grown and out of school appreciate being evaluated on some criteria, please send my report card so I can improve my score, that should help Steem reach its future goals. Investors will be so pleased all the commas are in the right place.

Sort:  

😂👌👍 great comment, I got a 75 & not too happy as I see 90's with ok content... My commas are also not in the right place.

Why the flag @ walden? Bully and censorship or legit flag? I have friends with steempower too please donot attempt to bully or censor others while acting like you support cleaning steemit up... Oh & nice memes

You left a space in your @walden notifier, he won't see it!
I think using a self-voting entourage on nearly every comment is considered abuse in come circles... No Judgement here, just noting the obvious ;)
I like your discord, the only critique is they use too many @ everyone's!
Cheers!

Yes utilizing minnowbooster trying that out to get my lovely comments above spambots and crap, did not think pennies would rape the reward pool.

dont wory theres no such thing as raping the reward pool its just something people say when they can't win an argument so they appeal to emotion and the crowd... As if someone with a very large stake simply using his own stake can somehow "take" from the rest of us when in fact nope it not possible.. Would you rather they just powerdown and Leave? That will REALLY be taking a lot of value from ALL of us now WON'T it... So yeah we must cure these misnomers and falsities propagated on steemit! Just wanted to make that clear

bwahahahaa That was tongue in cheek, I'm really not against the @dustsweeper type of stuff! Tell me more... There's 3¢ for ya anyway.

Just turned it off in mb, wonder were the investors all go if the income dries up?

Hopefully invest in MBC-MEPS ;)

LOL, I hear ya! No Favoritism here, @toiletscrubbers is like The Terminator, it cannot be reasoned with, bargained, pleaded with or negotiated. It just does it's job with deadly efficiency and Speed

Should have known you would beat me to the punch on being a defender of mediocrity. LOL

lets see walden grade his own content...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89