You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a Third Steemiversary -- August 5th

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hi @shadowspub! I read and up-voted this post and your more recent one because it was thrilling to read about your Steem Blockchain story, Rambling Radio, and how SHADE (your newest venture) works!

Congratulations on your 3rd year here! I just recently reached my 1st year anniversary so here we both are dashing across the milestones!

I think that your idea to reward engagement and quality post content is outstanding! Incentives towards quality posts creation are the backbone to building real world value on the Steem Blockchain so thank you for ALL your efforts!

I also thought that your comment at the very bottom of this post was VERY fitting! I think that I (and all of us working to create quality content here on Steem) feel very much the same way that you do. Being active, through thick and thin, here on the Steem Blockchain is really a journey of epic proportions!

In some ways I think I’m on the digital version of a wagon train west from the early days of settlement in Canada. Have no idea if there is a better tomorrow at the end of the trail or where it will be, but, willing to follow it and see what happens. -shadowspub

Let’s all keep on supporting each other and let’s all continue to Steem forward towards a bright future with plenty of SHADE along the way! #HighFive 🙌

Sort:  

thank you @wil.metcalfe for your very kind words and for joining us on the digital wagon train

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89