Sort:  

Same for me! Since I started Steeming, I started a lot of parallel projects, but regardless of how well it goes on that side, I'm still stuck here participating every day. It's a really nice community that has become some sort of home to me. I really hope it lasts. I wouldn't like to have to leave for unfortunate reasons byeond my control.

Hehe, looks like great mindset people gathering in Steem for the same reason @cryptosharon Glad that you're one of us :)

+++Same, and compared to where Steemit was back in 2016, now it has improved a lot

Steemit awakened the joy of writing in me. It's so much fun coming up with new post ideas, crafting the piece, then watching to see how it does.

Like having a kid and sending him off to school. :)

Hehe, well said, especially the last sentence lol

It's not easy to become a "Steem's parent" XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79