Sort:  

Thanks @willymac. I'm really not too sure how well I have done tbh. I've not really spent any time comparing with others. In fact I've only been writing content and reading others content in the main. All the crypto stuff is still uncharted territory as yet. I suppose I'll think about all that when there's some value in it. I'll keep doing what I'm doing as a few people have told me I'm doing pretty well. Thanks for the encouragement, it really helps :)

You obviously like to write, so do it the way you like. Trying to write for others is a waste of time and talent. There are billions of others and what they would like covers everything from not wanting you to write another word to complaining that your one paragraph should have been a multi-volume version of War and Peace.

I try to do the best I can for the mood I'm in, in the time I have available and after that, the more I tinker with it, the worse it will probably be.

You are doing exceptionally well as-is, IMHO, so keep on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89