You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My List Of Things I'm Grateful To The Steem Blockchain For Grows Again

in #steem6 years ago

So glad to see you continuing to thrive on here. Let's make this thing huge and then buy a private island and build ourselves a Steemit compound!

I felt pretty slick trading back to steem when Bitcoin was up and Steem was down. You're right that trading's not so scary when you made the money on the blockchain in the first place.

Sort:  

I'm all for that Compound hahahaa!! Freedom land here we come, I'll be sailing there with B and the kids, see you soon :D :D xoxo

I am coming too and will open a juice bar and nothing but a moomoo all day

YAY for MooMoos!! AHHAHAA!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89