You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The not (totally) clueless crypto guy has a question

in #steem5 years ago

Sorry about the down vote. Corrected it and I have hands that are not mine and they shake.

These are good question you bring up because crypto has to have an application for buying goods. And the biggest problem that I see is getting fiat in and out of crypto.
We are still in the begging age

My goal now is to deal with personnel issues and gain as much steem as possible.
Extremely aggressive approach of me. Hahahaha

Sort:  

Yeah, I saw that down vote but figured it was a mistake. You've got bigger things to worry about than that but I appreciate you correcting it. Hope things are on the rise for you.

Yes it's early days with crypto which is why I'm starting to think about using it in the real world now rather than when I actually need to. I am still working through that debit card thing. But figure there's little to lose in giving it a go.

Have a good weekend,oil after yourself.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is better to make the mistakes on your terms rather then when you are in a critical transaction.

We are so far behind here in the US. There are some unseen hands in this. It will be nice when crypto has its place. I do wonder what it will look like. The structure.
I am very interested. The credit card/debt card will change everything.

Thanks for the understanding !!!!!!!!!!

It's an exciting time. I guess the hardest part is waiting for it all to shake out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank the Lord I am a very very patient guy. Well as long as it is going my way. Hahaha
I really need to learn a lot more, one day I might get the opportunity. If not thats ok too. I get so much enjoyment out of watching others succeed. Its weird but I have always been that way.
My best to all your family. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78