You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changes and what may never change

in #steem6 years ago

I have absolutely no idea what the answers are . I struggle every day looking at the question . the amount of time I spend here on Steemit on a daily basises would make the average person laugh . Time does not equal effort but if you have to you make the time in order to produce the effort . no matter how small or large it produces .
The learning curve is high and the only way to overcome it is with time and effort
If one is not getting the results desired then time and effort is required . Or you can through a line in the sea and hope a whale bites your hook . Hope in one hand and shit in the other which one fills up faster . Then of course you could always rely on the old adage of failure , its not my fault . The whales are not doing enough . because as a minnow you have the inside track on what they are doing .
Nothing in this world is free . For the life of me I do not understand how people don't know this

Sort:  

Nothing in this world is free . For the life of me I do not understand how people don't know this

experience. or, lack thereof.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82