You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If only I had 300 friends

in #steem5 years ago

Where do you find out how to claim the account.
If I claim an account do I have to name the account ? Or is it a credit for an account.
It would also use all my RC and 4 days to rebuild it
I still have questions on it

Sort:  

You can do it several ways but the easiest is either steeminvite.com [@pharesim and trusted] or Steemworld.org (option down the bottom of the lists on the left and many use). Even if it uses all of your RCs and leaves you at zero, you will get them back fast enough to not slow you down much.

RC Status 12.11 %|1,127,522,097,722 RC

Ok its a credit for an account not an actual account yet. I get it, makes sense

You can also use the steemconnect link.
https://app.steemconnect.com/sign/claim_account?creator=yourusernamehere&fee=0.000%20STEEM&extensions=[]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84