You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Growth update: Powering up in January (and a bit of February)

in #steem5 years ago

Wow
In the 3000-4000 range I am on of the 5 but then again I am one of the -6 in the 2000-3000 range if I read this right.
You would think it would be higher.

The 52 new dolphin is such a positive one. I have been working my way to that end. What a great time we are in to achieve this goal.

Sort:  

In the 3000-4000 range I am on of the 5 but then again I am one of the -6 in the 2000-3000 range if I read this right.

Yep, it is most likely that rather than those accounts powering down (in my opinion). Definitely a good time to be on the platform building :)

I have been watching and participating in the minnow power up league (@steemcommunity) and the pursuit to Dolphin status is a real desire. The wall of fame is a growing statue. A good measure of the growth of accounts. At least from my view.

The wall of fame is a growing statue. A good measure of the growth of accounts. At least from my view.

I think the league has done a very good job of retaining and encouraging users to engage and build. A lot of the first new dolphins are also active league members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86