You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Steemisphere! Getting Off to a "Flying Start," Version 1.0

in #steem5 years ago

What a great and useful tutorial. You write in a way that makes it very personal, almost like having a good friend explain it all to you. It is bookmarked and ready for re-reads, and I am glad to have so much information in one single post.

Sort:  

P.S. There is the "companion" post, the "User's Guide to the Steemisphere," which may also be of some help.

P.P.S. "... almost like having a good friend ..." Yes, almost ... 😉 For your encouragement, I am supporting your work, when you post, as I think you are going to create a lot of value yourself ... 👌

Well thank you @wondergrasp! For me, it is what I consider my single biggest contribution to adding value to our Steem blockchain.

I appeciate you letting me know you have found it of value. Until we "meet" again, all the best to you and yours, for a better tomorrow! 👍

Now, back "out on the road" I go, on my "Road to Recovery" trip ... 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55