Steem, Steemit - Paradigm Shifting. The Creative CollaborationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

paradigm shifting bowl expansion fish.jpg

New points of realization seem to keep emerging for me quite naturally the more I explore the Steem Blockchain and the Steemit Ecosystem. Just when i think I couldn't be any more bullish or optimistic about the potential here, i challenge my status quo thinking of where I am at and an expansion happens. It's kind of interesting how this keeps happening to me as I am simply participating here and being inquisitive.

I've decided to start recording myself from time to time as points emerge inside of me. It's somewhat of a refinement process for me as I talk points out. I am making these recording's for myself as much as I am making them for anybody else.

Highlight points from this recording include:

  • Steemfest fork Acapulco - February 2017

  • Self-Governance.

  • Creative Collaboration - moving way beyond boarders

  • "Steem Property Witness" - a new kind of Steem Witness that could emerge from the Steem Ecosystem as a way to expand the strength and overall quality and integrity of the network. Creating incubators world wide to support Real World Leaders and Visionaries. The Old World is Dying.

  • Steem Blockchain is incredible - absolutely incredible

(In typing my post out here - highlighting the points emerging in my vid...my recording and communication of the points was a bit rough around the edges....so ya the points are outlined above...and in time will expand on the details and specifics within the various dynamics of the Paradigm Shifting Potential Here.)

It's important to communicate. This is key in the creation of our utmost potential. A “RE'STEEM' is much Appreciated.

Steem On,
This is Playground Planet Earth
We Got this 1 Life to Give Our Best

goldent ticket give away.png

Bonus Shares of Support

Self-Mastery Course: Desteni I Process Pro

The Power of Money

The Creature From Jekyll Island

EQAFE

Awesome Desktop Wallet for Managing Blockchain Assets - Exodus

Sort:  

Wow nice picuter and video info shearing thank you halp pelese myvote

its incredible and seems like we are steem is going all the way up :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36