WHY STEEMNOW.COM IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE WEBSITE ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

unnamed (3).png
image source

https://steemnow.com is one of my favorite sites on the steem blockchain. The site was created by @penguinpablo. Thanks to @penguinpablo for creating this site.

steemnow.com is one of my favorite sites on the steem blockchain for several reasons.

1. One of the reasons why I like steemnow.com is because it has a voting slide section where it can show you the value of your vote at different percentages. If your vote value is above $1 for example and you want to upvote a post with let us say 40cents value, you can use this site to check at what percentage will give you that 40cents vote value. Several times I had wanted to give a post a particular vote value but I did not know at what percentage the vote value was and so I used steemnow.com to check it.

2. Another reason why I like steemnow.com is because in another section it shows you your curation and author reward for yesterday and today. So I use it to check to gauge how I am doing with my curation. If everything been the same, I see that my curation reward of yesterday is more than my curation reward of today, it helps me to step up my game on curating so that my curation reward of today will be more than the curation reward of yesterday because I believe in going higher and not lower.


3. Another reason why I like steemnow.com is because it has a section for your voting power behavior. When you vote, this section shows you how much voting power you have left. For those who set daily voting limits, this section can guide you on maintaining your daily voting limits. For me I do not like my voting power to go below 90% on a daily bases and so I use steemnow.com to regulate how I use my voting power so that it cannot go below 90% on a daily bases.

There are other features on the steemnow.com site to note, but the once I have talked about are the once that I liked very much.

Am quite sure a lot of older users know about this site, but newer users may not know. So new users can go and check out this site if they are not yet aware of it. It is an amazing site. https://steemnow.com.

Having a lovely rest of your day.

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Apeji Yaaniv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

They give you chance to know what you need to know as a member of this blockchain

Yes steemnow.com have a great features like your voting power left,curation & author rewards, slider for %age vote & upvote notification & top post reward. My other favorite is steemworld.org

Ok. Cool. What is the function of steemworld.org

There are many, infact more than steemnow.com
just try this
steemworld.org/@yaanivaeji

Yah, I know this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55