You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What STEEM Really Needs Is A Dolphin-Booster Program As Evidenced By @fulltimegeek!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Yes ... according to my personal experience here ... I received delegating from my brother @wwf .. and from @fulltimegeek ...this was a strong motivation for me and changed my life very much
The most important thing that I benefited from is that Steemit is a social and a strong solidarity website... is not a commercial website for profit ...
The thing I believe in is that my success is successfully linked around me here ...
My account is still weak in order to help others ... but I am trying to encourage them through positive words and comments ... like what you do with us here ...

thank you @taskmaster4450

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82