You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tall Weed Syndrome

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Cheer up, @tarazkp. I hear you... and am having an existential Steem/midlife crisis, myself...

(Living hand-to-mouth and going bald).

But, you know what? Failure would be bitterness, & trying to succeed on the terms of others.

Goodness is its own reward, brother 🙏🏼

Sort:  

:)

But, you know what? Failure would be bitterness, & to succeed by the terms of others.

This is the issue I think as at the moment, I don't think I am doing it on my terms completely. It is a good place to work it all out though.

I agree, and think of this platform as a kind of testing ground, too. Wishing us perseverance, stubborn hope and best of luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65