You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trapped In The Pyramids

in #steem5 years ago

What an article! Have you heard of the BIS? The tower of basel?

I really enjoyed reading this. I have a lot of trouble trying to explain this to anyone.

It was the same for me when i used netscape navigator on windows 3.11 trying to explain www.

Maybe people will still stick to fax for a long time?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I will have to read up on the Tower of Basel. I found this book

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/15843114-tower-of-basel

Which despite the negative reviews enjoys an overall decent review rating and looks to be a great starting point. The Federal Reserve definitely is not a home grown pyramid, and this looks like a good study for those who pushed the founding of it. Thanks for the tip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72