You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Be Honest - Do We Want To Kill Steem?

in #steem5 years ago

Aww thanks for the mentionand for the compliment about the videos, haha curiously enough tomorrow or Monday I share a small witchy video , though I confess I am more Nature whisperer ;) and artist. I myself found myself a bit detached but has had nothing to do with steem price but some personal issues thay needed tending to, still I always find my way here and how could I not if you stumble upon lovely encouragement. Thanks.

Sort:  

I am definitely look forward to your video ..... you got some of the best stuff here!

I too haven't been active in these past months.... had some health issues that I needed to deal with and also had a small surgery in addition to all of that. Just became active in the last couple of weeks and I am hoping to reconnect with you guys again! It is just impossible to stay away from a beautiful bunch of people such as you guys :-)

PS: I am so glad that you echoed back my shoutout :-) Hoping to see more of you here!

Aw healing wishes on your way, hope all went well. I am myself now on a healing journey as welland been a bit off, but I try to post at least once a week and I catch up with my closesr on discord so I am kind of updated. And thanks agaim for making me feel my work left an impression.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84