You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish, This Is Your Time To Shine... Get Your Steem For Under A Buck!

in #steem6 years ago

100 % #steem to the moon! Buy low sell high. 😊 great post! And congrats on your steem success ❤❤❤ a model Steemian you are!! Cheers! (Is @taskmaster4450 a guy? Or a woman? I really don't know! But i did see a business in Leduc, AB Canada called 'Taskmaster Technology' sure made me think of our Steemit friend 😉) ✌🌸🌼🌱❤

Sort:  

Lol. I think he is a guy, but here on SteemIt, you can never be sure until you ask. This week alone, I found out that at least 5 people I was interacting with on a pretty regular basis were girls, while I always thought they were guys.

I think it is refreshing, though. Being either male or female is of non importance here on SteemIt. That's more than you can say from real life :0)

And on the 'buy low, sell high'-part, I still have a lot to learn, lol. You can't imagine how I regret not selling off a lot of my crypto last December. Now I'm stuck with a portfolio that is worth only 1/10 of what it was back then. :0)
But I'm a believer: mass adoption will happen eventually, and prices will go to the moon again (fingers crossed, knocking on wood)

Yes, indeed knocking on wood 🌳 they totally will. I so wish i had the means to be buying crypto!! It's awesome to be earning steem by blogiging!! It's really frigging cool actually! It's crazy awesome you've reconnected with a valuable part of yourself by having a place to write!!! I also appreciate the seemingly open and functional relationships here on Steemit. TBH I thought you were a guy for the first while when we interacted at first! LOL i've called a guy a girl 🙊 oh man.... can only do my best! Haha being alive is quite an adventure 😂🤠❤ #steemtothemoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86