You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup – Day 19 – Blockchain Tool School - A Fundamental Analysis of Cryptocurrency

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I call this BLOCKCHAIN 101
Just like a kid, I will have to take out a book and a pen and take this lesson being taught by you. The most expensive to attack is BTC, they can't attack BTC when the inventor Satoshi has not been seen. Before the emergence of BTC in 2009. The Movie MATRIX remind me a lot of coding of invisible number that can only be mined by selected few. I await the the limited liability module of the Adoption.

Hello Boss, thanks for the steem. I was surprise to see it because I wasn't expecting it this early.

I don't know if it skipped your mind or maybe I have to wait for another batch. You promised 1000 and i got 500.

Screenshot_20180703-010037_1530576075091.png

@Dimimp, did it skip your mind or I should wait?

Thanks

Sort:  

oops, I will fix it!

okay Boss, I thought as much. Just too many work , so I knew the figure might have skipped your mind. Thanks Boss

Thank you Boss, I have seen it.. I deeply appreciate.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90