Did you stake your pal tokens or sell them?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

View the original post on Musing.io

I just received some Palnet coins few days ago. I am almost late in that airdrop. Good thing I was browsing some posts that time and saw a post regarding it that it will be just less than 24 hours left on claiming the coins.

After getting some coins, I did not actually had the idea on how to use it or stake it. Read a little about how it should be done and thinking that whether it will be worth it to buy a vote using those coins. Also had the thought of juat sell it cause ita value might become lower than the present. Or hodl cause it maybe has the potential to become more valuable someday.

So right now, I am still undecided on what to do with those coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68