I want to Improve myself!! Will you help me??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

My life before 2010

I was a very confident person and satisfied with my self not good in study but was very good in sports and communication skills and interpersonal skills.my selfsteem and selfconfidence was very high a girl purposes me and i remember many girls was intrested in me.

Life after 2010

suddenly i left behind in life some incident happen and i felt distress i was in depression for 2,3 years then i tyried my best and recovered from it now i feel anxiety sometime and i am trying to recover from it too and i hope that everything will be fine one day no!! Not oneday i want everything fine now so i just want to change everything in my life and wanted to be a better person then yesterday and soon i will start my journey of improvization!!!!

Your suggestions and advice needed i really  appreciate.thanks



Sort:  

I would love to give you some type of advice but I have no experience in this type of problem. Rather get advice from an expert.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73