You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why WEKU then, Where are the Community?

in #steem6 years ago

I posted on weku what I did here because it was easy. Kinda like I buy litecoin and STEEM on exchanges. Diversification.

Til you posted this, I had kinda forgotten about it!

Sort:  

So overall..it was money factor that keep hooked on to blockchain...be it steemit or weku ...people always look for money...and community is just way to earn more ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Not exactly.

I diversify knowing that I want to run a STEEMit business and and random crypto I earn can be changed into SP and swimming pools for my kids. If there was nothing in it monetarily, I suppose I would not be interested. There is and I am a big proponent of this place and will invest profits I make elsewhere here as well as my portfolio.

Community is mutually beneficial by nature and I will pull my weight no matter what opportunities I pursue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67