You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Took a Loan to Buy STEEM at $3.5....Now at $0.75 But I Have No Regret.

in #steem6 years ago

Well i dont know much about crypto but that was quite a risky investment you did there. I think what ks affecting steem is what is affecting all other coins and i believe once the market is green, steem would rise again nevertheless i still have my fears and doubts.

I silently pray for steem to rise again and sbd too

Sort:  

Sure, Zyzy. My decision was a great risk, one that could give the feeble-minded an heart attack. Life itself is a risk, we are not promised tomorrow. Either way the tides of fate sweeps, let's hope for the best. Thanks for your concern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79