Travel time photography

in #steem1steem24 years ago

B612_20201026_084405_548.jpg

You can see a picture of Fuchka above. In fact, it's not just a fluke. There are many memories, many stories hidden in a picture. Looking at this picture of Fuchka just above, the memories of making Fuchka with all my old friends come to mind.

The university is closed and on this occasion all my friends decided to go to my friend Shahin Alam's house. I was accompanied by my uncle, Russell, a friend of mine, Yusuf, and Jasmine, Hafsa, and so on.

About 2 km away from my house is the house of my friend Shahin Alam. We all left together. After a long time, the fun of going to a place with all the friends seemed to be different. After some time of going there, it was time for last and then we all had lunch together.

After lunch, we all talked a lot in a room together. And I also spent some time singing. Suddenly Jasmine said I will eat Fuchka. I said I'll get it again. Where are you going? He said we would all make it ourselves and then eat it.

I said how can anyone inside us make a fuss Jasmine said I can. I said let's get started then. Everyone said let's get him started. Then my friend and I went to the market to buy Fuchka, Talk, Dowl, Fuchka Masala, etc. After doing everything, we came home and started making our fluke.

I told a lot of stories, a lot of things while everyone was making phuchka together. Fuchka made by Fuchka Fuchka is generally considered to be the food of choice for girls. Or it can be said that Fuchka girls eat more.

It was so beautiful, everyone had fun eating phuchka together, it was different. I ate a lot of gossip while talking and I didn't understand when it was evening. Then we all decided to leave now. Then we said goodbye to everyone and left for home together.

I still look at these phukka pictures as if the stories of that day are all about my friends and I miss the fun of eating phukka all together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59