Your Mission If You Choose To Accept It

in #steemace5 years ago

Todays mission is Fire splinter I have to say I have yet to hit death splinter all season. Perhaps they heard my complaining about it all last season 😂

Card: Fire Beetle
b11.png

This little bugger packs a good punch with snipe and 3 damage. It also holds it's own with 2 sheild and 6 health.

Battle 1: WIN
1.png

Battle 2: LOSS
2.png

Battle 3: WIN
3.png

DEC Earned: 634

Rank: Diamond 1 - 3566 only 134 point till rank up should be able to hit this tomorrow!

Reward Cards:
r1.png

r2.png

Sort:  

Good result. Do you use in game your own cards or you rent them?

Posted using Partiko Android

own cards I maxed out my beta deck but cost me a good fortune to do so!

Hopefully you did not jinx yourself heading into the last day of the Season! No Death Splinter Quest please!

Funny you say that the start of the next season was Death splinter lol

Funny you say that
The start of the next season
Was Death splinter lol

                 - bitcoinflood


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59