You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skyler's Potion - Game 44 - Day 8 (Oct. 16, 2019)

in #steemace5 years ago

LOL... still, if I recall correctly, you won several other prizes in the last 2 years as well. And not having anyone better see the competition is a kind of luck. I keep entering different contests and never win. In fact, Just as I'm about to complete enough stars in SOG to get a legendary card, they pull the monthly bonus round and with it all the 7 stars that go with it. I can't get the last 3 stars of Dark Creator, so still waiting for that last legendary prize! I'm not sure if those last 3 stars are even possible with normal cards without having multiple quad-merged legendaries with tons of life and speed. By the look of it, it may take me another year or 2 of play to collect enough legendaries to beat the Dark Creator (if it is even possible to be beat).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67