Digital assets✔✔✔

in #steemace5 years ago

noname.png

Its a digital world...

In the age of digital assets they have some crazy ones out there. The value of said assets has to do with who is will to pay for it. Its the human instinct that says "Fuck me, I got to have that!" and that is know as the #FOMO. Not everyone gets it but there are those! If you have the money you can buy that happiness.(🤔)

@Splinterlands and @Nextcolony I'm sure there are other on the Steem blockchain have some nice digital assets. Some of the cards and planets have sold for a nice price. Not the craziest amount but still very decent.

Ethereum has quite a few digital goodies that people own or want. With smart contracts these type of things are very common place there. I have seen some very pricier items that are kind of mind blowing.

How about this!

Screenshot (119).png
https://csc-game.com/store
A ERC-721 item that sold for 15K. That to me is mind blowing. But it gives me hope that digital assets or a non-touchable item can be valuable to the right person. I may have recently sold a valuable card on @steemmonsters but thats only because I wanted to power up Steem. Hell I doubled the amount I had powered up.

It all has to do with what do you want. Do you want a rare item? Hold more power? Everybody is different and that what makes up this crazy world we live in.

SMdiv-cutout.png

postfooter.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59