NextColony Creativity Contest - Winners AnnouncementsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemace5 years ago

nextcolony winner.png

10 days ago we started our second NextColony Contest. This time it was all about creativity. We were excited to see your creative posts including writings, songs, poems, drawings or any other art related content about NextColony.

The prizes

The prize pool included:

  • 2 Imperium Chests (each 99 Steem)
  • 4 Huge Chests (each 49 Steem)
  • 1,000 CCC Tokens

We decided to distribute the price pool as follows:

1st & 2nd - each 1 Imperium Chest + 250 CCC
3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th - each 1 Huge Chest + 100 CCC
7th, 8th & 9th - each 50 CCC

The winners

We received 8 entries and therefore decided that everyone is a winner.

1st - @julisavio - The arrival on a new Planet
2nd - @chireerocks - Space
3rd - @littleboys-faiz - Darkship Space Explorer
4th - @alucian - DarkHamsterHell
5th - @famigliacurione - The Expansion Chapter 4, Page 14
6th - @lisbethseijas - NextColony Creativity Contest
7th - @carlosluistoro - NextColony Creativity Contest
8th - @cetb2008 - NextColony Creativity Contest

Thanks to all the winners for participating in this contest.
There will be one more NextColony contest coming soon so watch out for our announcement post.

(Rewards of this post go 100% to @good.game except for GG tokens)

Important links

Sort:  

@chireerocks Did you receive your chest? Because the transaction went through but I still have the chest in my inventory.

I've received it. Thank you so much for letting me know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ich freue mich schon auf den nächsten Contest! :D

Greetings, @steem-ace

I win 1 prize :D Thank you a lot for thisss!!!!! I am very happy

contratulations to all here!!!!!!

Have a good night

#battle #spt

Thanks! That was a really good idea to divide the prizes the way you did! It's nice when everyone wins!!! Plus, I really didn't know which I wanted more - the Chest or the CCCs - and now I have both!!! Honestly, I regret having sold my GGs!

Nice gesture to reward every entry!
Personally, never tried NextColony, but I might take a look :)

Very nice Contests. Thank you very much, me and my Hamsters say. :-)
Greetz from
Alucian

Thank you very much for the awards, and it was a good idea to have split the prizes, it is my first time to contest. I would like to know where I see the prize 1 Huge Chest + 100 CCC

You can find the chest in your inventory of NextColony: https://nextcolony.io/items
The CCC Tokens are on SteemEngine https://steem-engine.com

Thank you

Greetings, congratulations to all the winners

thank you for this award @steem-ace @nextcolony, but I am still confused where I need to find one of these chests? 🤔

and for the next challenge on @steem-ace I'm ready to follow it again

You can find the chest in your inventory of NextColony: https://nextcolony.io/items

@steem-ace, Thank you so much team. Waiting for the next one. Have a wonderful time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06