Steem Ads Slovenia

in #steemads6 years ago (edited)

Steem Ads Slovenia

In this post I'm going to introduce my new project called "Steem Ads Slovenia"!


Slovenia is "small" country in central Europe with population of around 2,000,000 people.


Did you heard for BitStamp, NiceHash, Viberate, Iconomi, Cofound.it, Hive, Quantum Project, SunContract, Xaurum? This is only few big crypto companies from Slovenia.


Are Slovenian people interested in crypto?


Alexa


Google Trends

You can see that we have many crypto companies in Slovenia and CoinMarketCap is high on top visited list, so many people know about cryptocurrencies.


I'm going to pay for ads on Slovenian biggest tech forum slo-tech.com.!

Some slo-tech.com stats:


SimilarWeb

There is over 510,000 unique visitors and 4,000,000 visits per month.


Costs:

Price is:

  • 1000 views to 100,000 views: 4.9 € per 1000 views
  • From 100,000 to 200,000 views: 4.165 € (-15%) per 1000 views
  • From 200,000 to 500,000 views: 3.92 € (-20%) per 1000 views
  • 500,000+ views: 3.43 € (-30%) per 1000 views

Payment in crypto :)


How am I going to pay for this?

I will use my witness earnings, earnings from my delegations, post payouts, earnings from vote selling, donations...

Designers wanted!

Are you graphic designer? Do you want to earn some STEEM?
Create ads for Steem and you will get generous bounty.

Contact me me to get all details.


How can you help?

1) Vote @fbslo for witness -SteemConnect / Steemit
2) Donate some SBD or STEEM to @fbslo.pay.
3) Upvote this post.
4) Upvote "Fundraising" comment bellow. All SBD [EDIT: and SP] payout will be used for this project.

I will post another post next week (Ads design, amount of money collected, amount of views).


@fbslo


27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)


Please read my Witness Thread and support me by voting @fbslo for witness.

P.S. New update of fbslo.net/tools is coming soon.

Sort:  

Fundraising comment no. 1

  1. Upvote 5 of "Fundraising" comments bellow. All SBD payout will be used for this project.

Why not power down the SP to pay for it too?

Their twitter is posting all of their article but only has 1400 followers.
https://twitter.com/STnovice
and

Great initiative but please be doubtful of their audience numbers.

I will power down SP too, but it will take 3 months.

I am also skeptic about 510,000 users -> 25% of whole population of Slovenia. I will pay for few thousand views first and count amount of "real" visits.

I also have plan B: I will pay for ads on https://www.racunalniske-novice.com (computer news).

You got my vote too for you as a Witness. Keep up the good work!

I could do something like this for my country. It is not represented here either.

you are doing great job. I did not know so many big crypto company from slovenia. go ahead

Pozdrav z Hrvaške! :)

Steem Ads Slovenia... Slovenia is "small" country in central Europe with population of around 2,000,000 people.

Congratulations. Keep up your amazing work and raise Slovenia name even higher!

I'm from a small italian town next to the slovenian border. I was shocked, when I looked out of curiosity on google trends about Steem a couple of weeks ago, to see that Slovenia is third while Italy is last but two.

I'm supporting your campaign by upvote and resteem, good luck!

I think in near future Italian will be also interested to Steem

This is so good strategy to get wonderful outcome @steemit and get slovenia high

thanks votes

Some cent's for you.

Nice project buddy I just gave you my vote for witness keep it up and have a great weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34