You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving 100% of My Witness Rewards to Advertising Steem!

in #steemads7 years ago (edited)

I rarely go to my Home page, but when I do I get these kinds of awesome posts. Can anyone tell me who else is putting the equal or close level of efforts as Jerry is? I want to follow every single Steemians who is impacting Steemit community like he is. Please recommend me who are most influential Steemians that we as a Steemians should follow. Thanks in advance. When you google, You find Jerry, When you youtube, You find Jerry, When you Dtube, You find Jerry, When you search for Steemit infos, You find Jerry, When you see Steemit Ads, You find Jerry. Common man, You say this is your only job as of now, I hope you are doing okay with your Youtube and other side revenues. Is there a way to put all of my 30 witnesses votes on you?(Just being sarcastic) Keep up your good work, Jerry!! Proud to be connected with you. Here's my Thank you on my Article I posted 5 days ago

Upvoted for Visibility
Sort:  

Many of the most influential Steemians, particularly the top witnesses, are not the most visible, as they handle other (often technical) duties.

See the series I have written (and posted on Jerry's blog) called "Meet The Witnesses", or check my "Witnesses Remastered" posts for more information.

Thank you @lexiconical . I would definitely read those article. Thank you for responding and give infos.

Happy to help out!

Jay thank you very much for sharing so much support here! I am grateful the author rewards are so consistent on Steem which is enough for me as a paycheck in addition to YouTube and everything else. In my posts I try to link to link to those that help me the most as @lexiconical mentioned especially for the witness series!

how to make my investment
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64