You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 18 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago (edited)

My three wishes

  1. My first wish would be based on steemit, i would wish the price of steem and SBD go up higher and higher without for once dropping, increasing to unexpected heights

  2. My second wish would be for my family, i would wish good health for all my family members (when i talk about family i mean my nuclear family, extended family, school family and not forgetting my steemit family who also has helped me in lot of ways.

  3. My third wish would be for the whole world in general, i wish for world with peace , overflowing joy and harmony, no terrorist attacks no conflicts of interest between nations. And i wanna see everyone happy with a bright smile on their face

Sort:  

God bless us all bro! Good luck.

Good wishes you got in here...

Win o, better win o.

Nice wishes there... 🤔🤔🤔

Nices wishes

I wish you the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30