You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 10 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

My favorite Christmas memory was 14 years ago. My family went over to my grandparents house to celebrate Christmas together. What made it extra memorable was that my younger sister got a puppy, a little Cocker Spaniel we named Marshall. She really wanted a Chiwawa so she wasn't very happy at first, but over time Marshall grew on her. Marshall is now 14 years old although he is getting up their in age, he is now an important part of our family unit. Since that time both my grandparents have passed (bless their souls), so this makes this past Christmas memory that much more important to me!


Marshall (14 years old)


His brother from another mother Barkley (2 years old)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70